Firestop of Virginia

Firesstop Map

Services Provided

In 2001 Kirby-Cundiff Insulation started Firestop of Virginia. FSOVA is now one of the leading fire stop companies on the East Coast. FSOVA is a full service fire stop contractor. We provide services for Through Penetrations, Top & Bottom of Wall applications, Acoustics, Construction Joint and Curtain walls. FSOVA is a Hilti Platinum Fire Stop Installer. In 2009 FSOVA completed stringent testing and developed an intense management program required to become UL Qualified. At the time of qualification FSOVA was only the 15th contractor in the nation to achieve this, and are currently the only UL Qualified contractor in Virginia. FSOVA covers areas in VA, WV, TN, and NC.

Vice President & Estimator: Josh Broughman JBroughman@kcfsv.com

Project Manager: Mike Divers MDivers@kcfsv.com

Other:
Greg Cundiff (Vice President & Construction Manager) GCundiff@kcfsv.com
Les Switzer (Purchasing) LSwitzer@kcfsv.com
Dustin Hurd (Project Coordinator) DHurd@kcfsv.com
Kim Matusevich (Office Manager) KMatusevich@kcfsv.com
Becky Montgomery (Safety Director) BMontgomery@kcfsv.com