South

Service Area

South Map
South VA TN NC Map

Services Provided

Insulation affects you and your company in many ways. The most important benefit that you receive with proper insulation is safety. Proper insulation protects you, your employees, and the pipes, equipment, and ductwork in your building. Whether you are in an office or an industrial building, effective insulation can save energy, reduce noise, stop condensation, and provide protection. Kirby-Cundiff Insulation provides quality insulation products from the top manufacturers. We carry fiberglass, foam rubber, calcium silicate, mineral wool, urethane, and styrofoam. We also offer a variety of finishes, from all-service jackets to the following: PVC, aluminum, stainless steel, fiberglass cloth, canvas, and mastic.

Estimator:

Daniel Hargis: North Carolina Area (DHargis@kcfsv.com)

Bill Hurd: Southwest Virginia & Tennessee (BHurd@kcfsv.com)

Project Manager: Mike Fox MFox@kcfsv.com

Foreman:
Ronnie Cook: Asheville

Other:
Greg Cundiff (President) GCundiff@kcfsv.com
Les Switzer (Purchasing) LSwitzer@kcfsv.com
Dustin Hurd (Project Coordinator) DHurd@kcfsv.com
Kim Matusevich (Office Manager) KMatusevich@kcfsv.com
Becky Montgomery (Safety Director) BMontgomery@kcfsv.com