West

Service Area

Services Provided

Insulation affects you and your company in many ways. The most important benefit that you receive with proper insulation is safety. Proper insulation protects you, your employees, and the pipes, equipment, and ductwork in your building. Whether you are in an office or an industrial building, effective insulation can save energy, reduce noise, stop condensation, and provide protection. Kirby-Cundiff Insulation provides quality insulation products from the top manufacturers. We carry fiberglass, foam rubber, calcium silicate, mineral wool, urethane, and styrofoam. We also offer a variety of finishes, from all-service jackets to the following: PVC, aluminum, stainless steel, fiberglass cloth, canvas, and mastic.

Estimator:
Tom Kirby (President) TKirby@kcfsv.com
Daniel Kirby (Vice President) DKirby@kcfsv.com

Project Manager: Bill Hurd BHurd@kcfsv.com

Assistant Project Manager:

Johnny Broughman – Roanoke Area JLBroughman@kcfsv.com

Jim Lambert: Bedford-Rocky Mt-Martinsville JLambert@kcfsv.com

Foreman:
Ashby Smith: Roanoke
Danny Mays: Lynchburg-Farmville
Gary Page: Blacksburg-Radford
Eddie Montgomery: Blacksburg-Radford
George Volk: Radford-Wytheville

Other:
Greg Cundiff (Vice President & Construction Manager) GCundiff@kcfsv.com
Les Switzer (Purchasing) LSwitzer@kcfsv.com
Trent Cundiff (Assistant Construction Manager) TCundiff@kcfsv.com
Kim Matusevich (Office Manager) KMatusevich@kcfsv.com
Becky Montgomery (Safety Director) BMontgomery@kcfsv.com